The following browsers are supported: Chrome, Edge (v80 and later), Firefox and Safari. Finished his career with second in school history in receptions and fifth in receiving yards. College : Washington. As a matter of policy, Sports Reference only reports the results of games as played on the field. Jaguars should pursue OL, TE, WR help in free agency, Jaguars' problems go far beyond injuries and Blake Bortles, 2018 Jacksonville Jaguars starters, 53-man roster, schedule prediction, Final 53-man roster projections for all 32 NFL teams, Jaguars must rely on WR Donte Moncrief with Marqise Lee out, Jacksonville Jaguars depth chart: Offense adds three starters, Doug Marrone hopes Donte Moncrief buys into Keenan McCardell, More pressure on Keenan McCardell with inexperienced Jaguars receivers, Classic Bill Belichick: Short answers, long pauses in final presser, Jaguars coach Doug Marrone: Turnovers key to playoff success. Logos were compiled by the amazing SportsLogos.net. Latest News: Dec. 17, 2017 2:57 PM PT 3:57 PM MT 4:57 PM CT 5:57 PM ET 22:57 GMT 6:57 3:57 PM MST 5:57 PM EST 4:57 PM CT 2:57 UAE (+1) 17:57 ET NaN: - Jaydon Mickens had four receptions for 61 yards and two touchdowns Sunday in the Jacksonville Jaguars' 45-7 win over the Houston Texans. Jaydon Mickens. School Year Senior. Jersey #1. Premium Stats; Player Grades; Position Grades; Free Agent Rankings; 2020 QB Annual; Social @PFF; Facebook; Instagram ; Fantasy. 2020 Receiving Projections. Buccaneers wide receiver Jaydon Mickens spoke to the media on Thursday morning. He played college football at Washington, and signed with the Oakland Raiders as an undrafted free agent in 2016. Wide Receiver WR. All rights reserved. Jaydon Mickens Position: WR 5-11, 170lb (180cm, 77kg) Team: Tampa Bay Buccaneers. Latest Jaydon Mickens #85 news, stats, photos & videos on MSN Sports Latest on Tampa Bay Buccaneers wide receiver Jaydon Mickens including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN Has played in 17 career games, catching six passes for 77 yards and two touchdowns, while also returning 13 punts for 346 yards (26.6 avg.) Jaguars should pursue OL, TE, WR help in free agency, Jaguars' problems go far beyond injuries and Blake Bortles, 2018 Jacksonville Jaguars starters, 53-man roster, schedule prediction, Final 53-man roster projections for all 32 NFL teams, Jaguars must rely on WR Donte Moncrief with Marqise Lee out, Jacksonville Jaguars depth chart: Offense adds three starters, Doug Marrone hopes Donte Moncrief buys into Keenan McCardell, More pressure on Keenan McCardell with inexperienced Jaguars receivers, Classic Bill Belichick: Short answers, long pauses in final presser, Jaguars coach Doug Marrone: Turnovers key to playoff success. We have tools and resources that can help you use sports data. © 2020 ESPN Enterprises, Inc. All rights reserved. 2020 Receiving Stats. Mickens pulled in five catches totaling 100 yards to lead Washington in receiving Saturday as the Huskies fell to Arizona State 27-17 on the road in Tempe. Do you have a blog? The bar represents the player's percentile rank. 2020 Fantasy Outlook. Mickens pulled in five catches totaling 67 yards to lead Washington in receiving Saturday as the Huskies fell to Utah 34-23 at home in Seattle. Join our linker program.Watch our How-To Videos to Become a Stathead,Subscribe to Stathead and get access to more data than you can imagine.Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. Or write about sports? Some school's results have been altered by retroactive NCAA penalties. Eligibility Senior. News. The browser you are using is no longer supported on this site. Had career highs in receptions (four), receiving yards (61) and receiving touchdowns (two) against Houston (12/17/17). with one touchdown, along with eight kickoff returns for 169 yards. Check out the latest news below for more on his current fantasy value. Washington Huskies. NFL Home; Tools. School Year Senior. This section compares his draft workout metrics with players at the same position. Mickens hauled in five catches totaling 81 yards to lead Washington in receiving Friday as the Huskies downed Washington State 45-10 at home in Seattle. College: Washington: Draft: Undrafted : Stats. Latest News: Dec. 17, 2017 2:57 PM PT 3:57 PM MT 4:57 PM CT 5:57 PM ET 22:57 GMT 6:57 3:57 PM MST 5:57 PM EST 4:57 PM CT 2:57 UAE (+1) 17:57 ET NaN: - Jaydon Mickens had four receptions for 61 yards and two touchdowns Sunday in the Jacksonville Jaguars' 45-7 win over the Houston Texans. Jaydon Mickens (born April 21, 1994) is an American football wide receiver for the Tampa Bay Buccaneers of the National Football League (NFL). Check out the latest news below for more on his current fantasy value. Explore all {Team} NFL player stats - including passing, rushing, receiving, tackles, and more! NFL and PFF player stats for Tampa Bay Buccaneers WR Jaydon Mickens on Pro Football Focus. It is highly recommended that you use the latest versions of a supported browser in order to receive an optimal viewing experience. 2020 Receiving Stats. Buccaneers wide receiver Jaydon Mickens spoke to the media on Thursday morning. Mickens hauled in seven catches totaling 59 receiving yards and a touchdown to lead Washington in receiving Saturday as the Huskies knocked off Oregon State 52-7 on the road in Corvallis. All logos are the trademark & property of their owners and not Sports Reference LLC. Caught first career pass against L.A. Chargers (11/12/17). Jaguars should pursue OL, TE, WR help in free agency, Jaguars' problems go far beyond injuries and Blake Bortles, 2018 Jacksonville Jaguars starters, 53-man roster, schedule prediction, Final 53-man roster projections for all 32 NFL teams, Jaguars must rely on WR Donte Moncrief with Marqise Lee out, Jacksonville Jaguars depth chart: Offense adds three starters, Doug Marrone hopes Donte Moncrief buys into Keenan McCardell, More pressure on Keenan McCardell with inexperienced Jaguars receivers, Classic Bill Belichick: Short answers, long pauses in final presser, Jaguars coach Doug Marrone: Turnovers key to playoff success, Supplemental Privacy Policy for Philippines.

Florida State Basketball Roster 2017-18, Live Sport Schedule, Leaky Black Injury, Show Me A Hero Episode 3, 50 Cent Migos, Koala Life Cycle, Unc Chapel Hill Admissions Process, Moulin Rouge Movie Online,